Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (56)

A Picture of Mega-Faith
Matthew 15:21-31 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 9, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word or Man's Tradition?
Matthew 15:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on May 26, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is The Sovereign, All Powerful God Of The Universe
Matthew 14:22-36 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on May 5, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Learning to Utterly Depend On God
Matthew 14:22-27 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on April 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Incomprehensible Love of Jesus
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on April 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessing of Suffering for God's Truth
Matthew 13:53-14:12 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on February 25, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God in Matthew
(Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on February 18, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Future Judgments
Matthew 13:47-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Surpassing Worth of Knowing Christ
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Supernatural Expansion of the Kingdom
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the The Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on January 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).