Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (473)

Jehovah’s Providence in Samuel’s Life (The Tranquility of Providence)
1 Samuel 9:1-11:15 (Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 7 - The Holy Spirit and Miracles
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 17, 2019 (Wednesday Night).
A Supernatural Church
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 6 - God The Holy Spirit in Acts
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 10, 2019 (Wednesday Night).
Beware What You Ask For
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 4 - The Holy Spirit in the Life of Christ
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 26, 2019 (Wednesday Night).
Samuel Leads Israel to True Worship
1 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 3 - The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 19, 2019 (Wednesday Night).
Jehovah's Mutilation of an Idol
1 Samuel 5:1-6:21 (Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 2 - The Holy Spirit and the Word of God
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on June 12, 2019 (Wednesday Night).