Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (551)

Confronting Culture With The Preeminence of Christ
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, GOD of gods, LORD of lords
John 1:1-3 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Samuel’s Legacy
(Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Samuel’s Reminder of Jehovah’s Greatness
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commandment
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Guest series).
Preached by Ryan Minnie on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Judicial Glory of Christ
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Guest series).
Preached by Bob Hibbard on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah’s Providence in Samuel’s Life (The Tranquility of Providence)
1 Samuel 9:1-11:15 (Part of the The Life of Samuel series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 7 - The Holy Spirit and Miracles
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 17, 2019 (Wednesday Night).
A Supernatural Church
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson 6 - God The Holy Spirit in Acts
(Part of the The Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Michael O'Brien on July 10, 2019 (Wednesday Night).